Testimonials

house&hive team X Cindy Orlinsky Berkshire Hathaway EWM Realty Aventura, Fl Iconhouse&hive team X Cindy Orlinsky Berkshire Hathaway EWM Realty Aventura, Fl

2750 Northeast 185th Street #101, Aventura

5.0 4 reviews

  • Avatar Healthy&Humane Design ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Being in the design industry, I have met and worked with endless realtors. Cindy is on another level entirely. She is without a doubt, the most professional, dedicated, serious and smart realtor in South Florida. I have referred her to … More countless clients and they cannot thank me enough. On a personal note, she sold a condo of mine almost immediately. She was incredible, especially since the condo was flooded with listings. She is the only realtor to work with, the only one.
  • Avatar Alix Orlinsky ★★★★★ a week ago
    Best real estate team in town! Cindy Orlinsky is the best out there! #bestmom
  • Avatar Randy Levy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Cindy was amazing to work with. Her attention to detail and knowledge of the Miami market made the entire process easy and flawless. Thank you Cindy and House & Hive team!
  • Avatar Elise Udelson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Available, accessible, polite, kind, courteous, professional!
  • Avatar Jorge Matos ★★★★★ in the last week
    Cindy was simply amazing. She guided us throughout the process of selling our home making it so smooth and easy. She is knowledgeable and proactive. She anticipates scenarios and provide great recommendations when needed. She was available … More and responsive the entire time. Despite we received multiple offers, she never stopped until our property was officially sold. Look no further if you want a reliable and hard working realtor agent.


Cindy Orlinsky was very professional, extremely knowledgeable and personable. She went above and beyond our expectations and got our condo sold in a matter of days. Review submitted by Sheryl Rand (Seller) on 10 Oct 2021


Cindy has a complete grasp of the local real estate market. She works with the upmost professionalism, charm and grace. She provides real estate guidance in a cool and calm demeanor. Cindy's daily actions demonstrate her mature talents that put the relationship first, always looking out for her clients best interests. It would be a pleasure to work with Cindy in the future as she can be trusted to do her job the "right way".

Review submitted by Carl & Chris Groeschen (Buyer) on 28 Apr 2021


Cindy knows the market well and was able to teach us the process in a language we could understand. No matter how many times we asked her a question she explained everything throughly. She is extremely professional and I would and do recommend her highly. She was there for us every step of the way and is still checking in to make sure everything is going well. We are so appreciative and grateful to have had her with us during this challenging and emotional process.

Review submitted by Robin Goldstein (Buyer) on 20 Apr 2021

house&hive


Cindy is without a doubt, the best agent I have ever worked with. She is professional, kind and smart. She knows and understands real estate. My apartment listing was competing with many other units in the building and Cindy sold it in just a few weeks! Incredible. She is a gem.

Review submitted by Deborah Rosenberg (Seller) on 19 Apr 2021

house&hive


Of all the realtors that have represented us in selling our home no one was as thorough as Cindy Orlinsky. With her ease of communication, persistence, experience, and knowledge Cindy used all resources to sell the house. And SOLD it is.

Review submitted by Pat Pomeranc (Seller) on 19 Apr 2021


Amazing Experience!

Cindy is absolutely wonderful to work with. It’s like having a friend working for you. She really cares about her clients as well as the community and neighborhood she lives in. We had the most amazing experience. She was extremely helpful, open, transparent, and reliable through the whole process, cared about us, understood our needs and gave us great ideas throughout the process. 5 stars all around!

Review submitted by Deborah & Marcos Singer (Seller) on 31 Mar 2021


Cindy went above and beyond, taking care of the whole process while we were living over 1 hour away, resulting in a relatively quick sale. Great communication throughout the process and no surprises.  Sima Goldfarb; Verified by RateMyAgent


We could not have been happier with the service we got from Cindy and her team (Eduardo). They were amazing and very helpful through this whole buying process. Thank you so much!!  Nelson & Carla Moraes, Boston (Buyer) on 26 Feb 2021


"Cindy was great to work with. She helped me prepare my home to list and then sell. She was very professional and communicative throughout the whole process. I would recommend her.
Review submitted by Todd Schwartz (Seller) on 14 Feb 2021"


"From our first interaction with Cindy there was something which separated her from other realtors we had been dealing with. She had a calming presence. Her integrity was never in question. She’s informed, helpful, and kind. We had a wonderful experience with her. Highly recommend her. "  Andrew & Morgan Laven, Sellers, North Miami Beach, Fl, September 6,2020


"I can't thank you enough for assisting me with my out of state condo purchase. Due to the Covid-19 and travel restrictions you accomplished the impossible when I couldn't be there through your guidance and knowledge, answering all my questions, and making sure every step was completed from beginning to end. Cindy you are amazing at your job and I feel very fortunate to have worked with you because you really care about your clients. Hopefully one day soon to be able to meet, and thank you in person!"  A Review submitted by ANDREA WAGNER, Buyer, The NY Giants, (Buyer)17 Aug 2020


Cindy is an outstanding real estate agent... She helped us through every step of the process in renting our condo as well as selling it. Her experience, knowledge of the market and professionalism exceeded our expectations! Even during COVID Pandemic and difficult new rules and regulations, she managed to rent and sell our condo in Aventura in a few weeks. It rented and sold for exactly what we wanted, with a very smooth and timely close. Thank you so much, Cindy!!! Dina Sverdlov (seller) on 15 Aug 2020


Cindy was so helpful.

"Cindy was great. She provided insight on the South Florida area which was very helpful. We were looking at a second house and she provided instructions and options to assist in making the purchase easy."  Review submitted by the Buyer on 08 Jul 2020


The best of the best! Buying our first home was a long and stressful process, as it usually is for most first time home buyers, but Cindy and her team were always by our side and never gave up on their job of finding us our perfect home. We also enjoyed working with them very much, which made the entire process so much better. Their level of knowledge, professionalism and overall commitment to helping us just made us always feel like we were in great hands. Cindy also dedicated so much time to us, from taking all our phone calls and answering our texts, to showing us houses over the weekend. My wife and I are really thankful she was our agent. We couldn’t have done it without her and her team. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home! Thank you Cindy!! You are awesome! Hernan and Kirsha, June 2020 Verified by RateMyAgent


"From the beginning I was scared to sell My house and to buy a new house at the same time. Cindy told me don’t worry she’s going to take care of that. There was a lot of pressure, stress and then she helped me to go through that experience. She helped me to make this process easier. This is why I recognize that she has a lot of experience & if I have to buy a house again I will definitely call Cindy." Review submitted by Sergio Perez & Michel Iba (buyer) on 07 Jul 2020


I can’t express enough how beyond amazing Cindy has been throughout my entire home purchase. Being a first time home buyer I had no idea where to begin, but Cindy guided me effortlessly. I even believe she doubled as my therapist and talked me off the ledge a few times. During this unprecedented time in the world, her professionalism and ability to “get it done” means so much to my husband and I. There has been no better feeling than waking up and having my first cup of coffee in my new home and Cindy gave that to me! I highly recommend her as your next realtor!

Alicia Slocum Lopez & Kris Lopez   - May 2020


Cindy is wonderful, trustworthy & extremely knowledgeable! We can't thank Cindy enough for taking so much time researching homes & her success in finding us our Miami Beach home.  Cindy took our vision & found us a home that is perfect for our family &  our time we plan to spend in Florida!  We look forward to our second residence in Miami Beach & connecting with Cindy again when we are in town!  When you want the best you go to the best.  We highly recommend Cindy for all your real-estate needs.  Phyllis & Charlie,  Aspen, Colorado - March 2020


Cindy was fantastic in every way! Finding a new home during coronavirus pandemic was definitely a challenge but Cindy made everything easy and made herself available to me day and night during this crazy time. She has incredible knowledge of real estate in South Florida and was really amazing at guiding me to areas where she thought I would love to live. It was hard leaving my home where I raised my kids for the past 18 years. But Cindy made me feel excited about the change and buying a new home on my own and I am forever grateful to her. I highly recommend using Cindy to find or sell your home as she is absolutely the best!! - Rachel Alters - April 2020


"It was such a pleasure to work with Cindy! This is our second commercial restaurant property and she made the leasing process so easy for us!  Cindy is an expert is her field, extremely informative, has her clients best interest at heart, and makes herself available for any questions you may have. She is professional, organized, has a pleasant personality, and goes above and beyond for her clients. Our deal was very complex and she remained patient throughout the entire process. I would recommend Cindy to anyone looking to buy or sell!  Thank you for the outstanding service. Peacock’s Pantry Catering will definitely be using you forever! Best, Danielle Peacock  - February 2020 - Commercial Property

https://www.goallinefootball.com/


As a Sports Agent, you are constantly dealing with players and coaches needing to relocate. It has been an extremely stressful process for the families. Cindy has been instrumental in removing the stress for my clients. She sold a multi-million dollar home, that had been on the market for over a year (with another broker) in a few months once she became the listing agent. The client is a prominent NFL coach and he will only use and recommend Cindy for any real estate needs. She is extremely diligent, aggressive and thorough in her process. I highly recommend Cindy for all of your real estate needs throughout the Country. You will not be disappointed. - Brian Levy , CEO Goal Line Football - February 2020


"Great Agent.  Lease with her. Bought with her.  Cindy went above and beyond, knowledgeable & I would highly recommend her!"  B. Slomovitz - February 2020


I can’t begin to thank you enough for all you have done. You have made a dream come true!  In May I was getting ready to leave my home at Country Club Estates to spend the summer in New Jersey.  I mentioned that I love our community, but would love to have a house there with a view of the Turnberry golf course.  Today is August 10th, and I still can’t believe all that’s happened.  You found us the perfect home, negotiated the deal, listed and sold our house in 3 days, went to settlement on the old and new house, and moved all our belongings.  I am in New Jersey for the summer, but look forward to returning to our new home in our same community, Country Club Estates, in October. You are not just a realtor- you go out out your way to make things happen.  You made yourself available to meet with contractors and inspectors.  You checked on our house to make sure all was Okay.  You kept on top of anything that needed to be done, so we didn’t have to worry.  You found solutions for anything that was potentially a problem.  When we came down to Florida two days before the movers were scheduled, we were overwhelmed.  You were by our side packing and taking pictures off the walls, and physically helping to move things in your cars to the new house in our neighborhood.  You were not only a realtor and neighbor, but also a friend. Cindy you are amazing!  You live in Country Club Estates and know our neighbors and employees in the community.  You get things done quickly and efficiently.  The best thing is, unlike other realtors, even though our business transactions are done, we will continue to have you as our neighbors and friend!  Thanks again,  Kathy and Sol Sonabend"   August 2018


" Cindy was attentive, thorough, caring, realistic and perfect." Hayden & Gayle Tiger : November 2019


"Working with Cindy was a pleasure from start to finish.  She was knowledgeable, available, thorough and pleasant. I would recommend her highly."  Michael & Carolyn Friedman : April 2019


"Cindy is a very professional agent and person!!!! We are very happy to have met her."  Domenico Fabroccini : August 2018


" Cindy was amazing"  Happy Seller : December 2019


"Cindy was very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough during the whole process.  I will highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a house."  Ron Levick : September 2019